Welcome To Andy Swallow Golf Coach At Lytham Golf Academy

PGA Qualified Professional

Custom Fit Specialist

Lancashire Under 14’s Coach

I base my tuition around the fundamentals of the game with an aim to correct any issues using the easiest and most suitable solution. I ensure that a clear understanding is gained so you can achieve your goals.

Junior golf is a passion of mine and developing the future of golf in the North West is a key focus. As one of the Academy’s custom fit specialist, I ensure that the equipment will suit your game to enhance performance while giving you your desired ball flight. Whether you are a junior, beginner, or any ability my expertise is finding what techniques work best for the individual in order to get the required results.

Contact Andy……

Email : andy7swallow@hotmail.com

Mobile : 07805029250

Academy No : 01772 631520

Twitter : @AndySwallowPGA

FaceBook : Andrew Swallow Golf

2017 Junior Coaching Dates

All Monday sessions will be with PGA Professional Ali Taylor at LGA – multi sports
All Tuesday sessions will be with PGA Professional Andrew Swallow at Ribby Hall – 9 hole par 3 course.
All Thursday sessions will with PGA Assistant Gary Potter at St.Annes Old Links GC.
Half Term
Monday 3rd April
Tuesday 4th April
Thursday 6th April
Half Term
Monday 10th April
Tuesday 11th April
Thursday 13th April
Half Term
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May
Thursday 1st June
Summer Camps
Monday 31st July, 7th,14th & 21st August
Tuesday 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd August
Thursday 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th August
Half Term
Monday 30th October
Tuesday 31st October
Thursday 2nd November
Cost: £10 per child
Time: 10am – 12noon